1. Ice Storm

From the recording Imperfection - The Album

Written after a disruptive ice storm event in 2013-14 this song varies in intensity with the intention of reflecting the changing moods and forces of nature.

Written by Jeff Patch

Violin and Cello: Katherine Moller
Lead Vocals: Amanda L. Moss
Background Vocals: Catherine LeBlanc, Susan Thompson, Sherri Chenard
Electric and Acoustic Guitar: Joseph Bonnell
Keys: Jeff Patch
Bass: Larry LeBlanc
Drums: James Rooney